RSS Feed

Magic Bubbly Stuff

I wish I could credit the website I pinched this idea from, but I’ve searched and I can’t find it. No doubt it’s something I saw on Pinterest! Anyway, for something different, I painted a couple of plates with food colouring, covered it in bicarbonate of soda and gave the Wildthings a little bowl of white vinegar and a teaspoon each. This was one of those simple things that made them gasp and talk about magic- it’s a must, but very,very messy as you’ll see. Even Bob the Builder didn’t fare too well out of it, although I’m pleased to say it all came out in the wash!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response »

  1. Love this idea! Even my 2 year old can have some fun with this. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

